June:

Saturday, June 2 - OPENING NIGHT

Sunday, June 3 - Cabot Cheese Giveaway

Thursday, June 7 - NYSPHSAA HS Student-Athlete Night, American Dairy Association Night

Sunday, June 10 - 10th Anniversary Night

Wednesday, June 13 - Nicks Night: 9 Dutch Named Nick- Specials for a Nick-el, Nicks in Free

Saturday, June 16 - CDTA Kids in Free Night, Special Olympics NY Night

Sunday, June 17 - Father’s Day- All Dad’s Free, Pre-game Catch on the Field

Thursday, June 21 - Bacon Night

Saturday, June 23 - Cup Giveaway courtesy of Albany Clothing & Promotions
Sunday, June 24 - SEFCU Hometown Heroes Night

Thursday, June 28 -Stewart's Ice Cream Night

Saturday, June 30 - Helmbold’s Hot Dog Eating Contest

 

July:

Tuesday, July 3 - Salute to America

Thursday, July 5 - Thirsty Thursday

Saturday, July 7 - 10th Anniversary Dutchmen Cup Giveaway courtesy of Gally's (First 250 Fans), SEFCU Hometown Heroes Night (Rescheduled from 6/24), Stewart's Ice Cream Night (Rescheduled from 6/28)

Sunday, July 8 - Friends of Jaclyn Night in support of pediatric cancer, Cabot Cheese Giveaway

Saturday, July 14 - Team Poster Giveaway & Post Game Autographs courtesy of Northeast Commercial Printing

Sunday, July 15 - 8th Annual Pink Game

Thursday, July 19 - All Holidays Night

Saturday, July 21 - Phillips Hardware Night presented by Stihl, Labatt Blue NY State Cornhole Championship Qualifying Tournament

Tuesday, July 24 - Guaranteed Win Night

Wednesday, July 25 - Siena College Night, Fans Pick the Promos

Friday, July 27 - Spotlight Player of the Week Awards, Premiere Transportation Night, Siena College Night (rescheduled from 7/25)

Sunday, July 29 - Fan & Host Family Appreciation Night, Dutchmen Photo Giveaway courtesy of The Digital Eye LLC (First 150 Fans), Gally’s Player & Pitcher of the Year Awards, NY State Fair Ticket Giveaway (First 250 Fans)

All Saturday & Sunday Games: Dave & Buster's Promo Team Prize Giveaways!

All Saturday Games: Baseball Bingo

 

 

 

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Ignite Business Solutions