NCAA Tournament Features Ten Teams with Dutchmen

By: Ryan Murphy

Ten teams with former or future Dutchmen were selected to the NCAA Tournament, including two teams that were named regional hosts. The Dutchmen organization wishes the best of luck to all these players as they begin the Road to Omaha.

Louisville (#1 seed, Louisville Regional, #7 national seed)- Michael Bollmer, JD Mundt, Adam Elliott, Daniel Fischer, Mac Welsh

Southern Miss (#1 seed, Hattiesburg Regional)- Cooper Jones

Virginia (#2 seed, Fort Worth Regional)- Ernie Clement, Jack Weiller, Teddy Paisley

Baylor (#2 seed, Houston Regional)- Cameron Miller, Troy Montemayor, Drew Robertson

Indiana (#2 seed, Lexington Regional)- Austin Foote

Maryland (#3 seed, Winston-Salem Regional)- Patrick Hisle

Rice (#3 seed, Baton Rouge Regional)- Dominic DiCaprio, Nick Silber, Roel Garcia, Brad Gneiting

Dallas Baptist (#3 seed, Fort Worth Regional)- Jon Skidmore, Sean Boyle

Oklahoma State (#3 seed, Fayetteville Regional)- Nick Gallo

Radford (#4 seed, Louisville Regional)- Danny Hrbek, Kyle Zurak

Search Archive »

Browse by Year »


Ignite Business Solutions